Tiwin Group

Tiwin Group

    

   Enviromental-protection New Energy Source, Green New Life

   
      TIWIN group is a comprehensive enterprise which is committed to enviromental-protection new energy source, whose industry is inclusive of rubbish-burning power generation, dirty water solving, energy-saving equipment manufacture, opto-electronic technology, net technology service, comprehensive energy-saving service and the real estate.
 
      TIWIN operates with modern management view, advocates peace and progressive environment,is condensed a group of domestic and overseas professionals and experts determined to harmonious union of social development and enviromental-protection, builds up a vivid platform which is able to absorb and transform international advanced technology, enables to adapt to market completion from R&D, investment & construction, operation &management, and processing& manufacturing.
 
      With “High quality, quick rhythm, top technology, excellent service” enterprise spirit, TIWIN strives to the operation view which is to creat value for customers, to creat fortune for shareholders, to creat profit for staffs, to creat prosperity for the society. striving to “Science and technology and innovation win-win” value view ,hardly to creat gree new life, to build healthy city.
 
    

   

    To be the leader of Environmental protection and renewable energy industry

 
      Jiangsu TianYing Environmental Protection Energy Co., Ltd, one of < The planning introduction of the "twelve five-year" of environmental protection industry in Jiangsu province > cultivate key and leading enterprises, is a comprehensive enterprise devoting to the investment, manufacture, construction, administration and maintain of environmental protection infrastructure and eco-friendly new energy.
 
      As a effective and intensive leading enterprise with rich experiences in the investment construction, administration ability in environmental protection industry and superior technologies, high quality products, comprehensive service remarkable innovation , Tian Ying has already many waste-to-energy projects in Qidong and Rudong, and Hai’an Jiangsu province, Bingzhou, Shangdong province, Liaoyang and Yangji, Jilin province, lianJiang, Fujian provice, and over ten sewage treatment plants in around China.
 
      TianYing, who devotes itself to improve the environment and set up healthy cities, has obtained hundreds of national patents through independent innovation, and set up a domestic advanced Environmental protection equipment manufacturing base through the introduction of foreign advanced complete technologies, including sewage treatment, gas cleaning, and incinerators etc.
 

 

  To be the leader of light application
 
    TIWIN is a comprehensive international lighting enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service.
 
     In TIWIN where reputable R&D and Marketing teams gathered,with the tech-innovation and win-win philosophy in our mind, we are able to provide the cozy、pleasant and safe light environment and produce the green civilized light culture by the new material、new technology and brand new marketing idea as well as the novel design and splendid service.
 

Copyright©JIANGSU TIWIN OPTO-ELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY.,LTD. All right reserved. Site by Webfoss

中文版  |  English

天楹集团

天楹集团

    

   环保新能源,绿色新生活

   
      天楹集团是致力于环保新能源,倡导绿色新生活的综合性企业,旗下产业包括垃圾焚烧发电、污水处理、节能设备制造、光电科技、网络科技服务、综合节能服务、房地产。
 
      天楹引进现代管理理念,倡导祥和进取的人文环境,用真诚和友谊凝聚了一批致力于社会发展与环保节能和谐统一的国内外专家志士,构建了一个充满生机的能够吸收、转化国际先进技术的平台,具有充分适应市场竞争的技术研发能力、投资建设能力、运营管理能力、加工制造能力。
 
      天楹以“高质量,快节奏,尖技术,优服务”的企业精神,坚持以“为顾客创造价值,为股东创造财富,为员工创造利益,为社会创造繁荣”的经营理念 ,以“科技创新共赢”的价值观 ,努力创造绿色生活、建设健康城市 
 
    

   

    成为环保再生能源行业的领先企业

 
      江苏天楹环保能源股份有限公司是一家投资、制造、建设、运营、维护环保基础设施和致力于环保设备制造及开发的环保新能源企业,是《江苏省十二五环保产业规划纲要》重点培育的龙头企业之一。
 
      公司在江苏启东、江苏如东、山东滨州、吉林辽源、福建连江、江苏海安、吉林延吉等多地建有生活垃圾焚烧发电项目、全国已建成10多家污水处理厂,具有丰富的投资、建设、运营管理城市基础设施项目的经验,以卓越的技术、优质的产品、全方位的服务和不尽的创新能力,使公司成为国内节能环保行业高效、集约化的领军型企业。
 
      公司通过自主创新获得了数百项国家专利,并通过引进国外先进成套技术,致力于打造环保治理精品工程和以污水处理、烟气净化、垃圾压缩、垃圾焚烧设备为主导产品的国内领先的环保装备制造基地,不断为改善民生环境,创建健康城市做出更大贡献。
 

 

    成为全球光应用领先者
 
      天楹之光是天楹集团旗下的一家集光电技术研发、制造、销售、服务于一体的全球化照明企业,由江苏天楹之光光电科技有限公司、上海天栋网络科技有限公司、江苏天楹节能服务公司组成。
 
      天楹之光聚集了一批在业界享有盛誉的光电技术研发和市场营销团队,秉承科技,创新,共赢的理念,通过新材料、新技术、新营销模式的研究创新,运用科学的照明设计和节能、高效的服务,为客户提供舒适、愉悦、安全的光环境,营造绿色文明的光文化,致力成为全球光应用领先企业。
 

Copyright©江苏天楹之光光电科技有限公司. All right reserved. Site by Webfoss